Staff

Dean's Office

Name Position Email Phone
Prof. Ahmed Murad Dean ahmed.murad@uaeu.ac.ae 4443
Dr. Asma Al Menhali Vice Dean asmaa@uaeu.ac.ae 6380
Halima Al Neyadi Senior Administrator h.alneyadi@uaeu.ac.ae 6343
Ms. Abla Al Kaabi Financial Officer abla.alkaabi@uaeu.ac.ae 6152
Maimouna Al Amri Financial Officer m.alamri@uaeu.ac.ae 6367
Shaikha Al Shamsi Administrator s.alshamsi@uaeu.ac.ae 6780
Mohamed Shahid Senior Administrator mohamed.shahid@uaeu.ac.ae 6347
Raid Mousa Senior Administrator raids@uaeu.ac.ae 6348
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

 

 

Assistant Dean for Research & Graduate Studies Office 

Name Position Email Phone
Ruwaya Al-Kendi Assistant Dean for Research & Graduate Studies s.alaabed@uaeu.ac.ae 6723
Shaikha Alketbi Administrator cos.rgs@uaeu.ac.ae 6353
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

 

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs Office

Name  Position Email Phone
Sulaiman Al-Kaabi Assistant Dean for Students Affairs s.alaabed@uaeu.ac.ae 6345
Fraya Al Mazrouei Administrator fraya.a@uaeu.ac.ae 6351
Jawaher Alshamsi Senior Academic Advisor j.alshamsi@uaeu.ac.ae 6352
Muneera Salem Al Marri Academic Advisor muneera.almarri@uaeu.ac.ae 6164
Rauda Al Shamsi Academic Advisor rauda.hamad@uaeu.ac.ae 6153
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.



Assistant Dean for Professional Development Office

Name Position Email Phone
Sulaiman Al-Kaabi Assistant Dean for Professional Development s.alaabed@uaeu.ac.ae 6345
Fatima Aldousari Senior Administrator - Professional Development Unit faldousari@uaeu.ac.ae 6354
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

 

 

Department Secretaries 

Name  Position Email Phone
Salwa Sultan Saeed Administrator - Biology biology@uaeu.ac.ae 6725
Khawla Amer Alshamsi Administrator - Chemistry khawla.amer@uaeu.ac.ae 6159
Ashwaq AlKarbi Administrator - Geology alkorbi@uaeu.ac.ae 6381
Mahra Juma Alhanaei Administrator - Mathematical Sciences mathscience@uaeu.ac.ae 6145
Shaikha Alshamsi Administrator - Physics s.alshamsi@uaeu.ac.ae 6336
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension


 IT Support Specialists 

Name  Position Email Phone
Eng. Walid Osman Senior IT Support Specialist w.osmann@uaeu.ac.ae 6404
Eng. Nasser  Mushtaha Senior IT Support Specialist nasserm@uaeu.ac.ae 6391
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension. 
Mar 19, 2017